Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Pedro (Leonardo) Confronts His Mother About Having A Twin Brother And Leonardo (Pedro) Is Tangled In A Lot Of Problems- September 2016 Teasers

IF ONLY I WERE YOU
Premieres weekdays at 4.20pm. Catch up Saturdays at 12.10pm

Thursday, 1 September, Pedro (Leonardo) begins to recover his memory. Tania tells Paloma she is afraid someone will kill Eugenio. While driving, Elmer is ambushed by gunmen.

Friday, 2 September, Elmer is beaten up, and swears he will get revenge. Nora asks Fernanda if Ignacio is harassing her. Justino tells Paloma to keep away from Pedro.

Monday, 5 September, Elmer tries to find out who arranged his abduction. Ruben tells Fabiola he doesn’t love her. Pedro (Leonardo) starts to remember more of his past.

Tuesday, 6 September, Fabiola makes Humberto suspicious. Connie saves Santiago from being hit by a car. Cachito finds a phone on the street. Ivonne´s name is on the screen.

Wednesday, 7 September, Cachito tells Sara that he found something, but she is not interested. Ignacio confronts Leonardo (Pedro) and tells him he knows the truth about him.

Thursday, 8 September, Ignacio realises he has lost his phone, and is worried about all the personal information stored on it. Fabiola tries to hit Yesenia with her car.

Friday, 9 September, Catchito is still looking at the information stored on Ignacio’s phone. Pedro (Leonardo) tells Sara and Ines he feels confused about his own identity.

Monday, 12 September, Lupita’s memory is jogged when Yesenia describes the car that almost hit her. Pedro wants Elmer to help him think of a way to get rid of Ignacio.

Tuesday, 13 September, Leonardo (Pedro) tells Fernanda that she doesn’t love him any more, and he doesn´t know why. Tania tells Connie that she is back with Eugenio.

Wednesday, 14 September, Paloma asks Eugenio for relationship advice. Fernanda accepts that she is in love with Leonardo. Daniela tells Fernanda she doesn’t trust Ignacio.

Thursday, 15 September, Eugenio asks Paloma what she will do now that Sebastian is back. Renata tries to convince Pedro that he does not have a double.

Friday, 16 September, Basilio hears the recording of the day Ignacio told Pedro that he knew the truth about his identity. Ignacio asks Fabiola if she has another lover.

Monday, 19 September, Pedro (Leonardo) reproaches his mother for not telling him he had a twin, Ignacio is still trying to recover his phone, and Tania confides in Connie.

Tuesday, 20 September, Connie impersonates Tania, Fernanda calls Leonardo (Pedro) and tells him she has important information, and Cachito hides Ignacio’s phone in a piñata.

Wednesday, 21 September, Pedro and Fernanda make love. Ruben tells Lupe that Fabiola is obsessed with him. Paloma lets Sebastian speak with Cachito to learn what he is hiding.

Thursday, 22 September, Fernanda tells Ignacio she knows he is responsible for what happened to her family. Ignacio threatens to harm her if she doesn’t keep this to herself.

Friday, 23 September, Fernanda tells Daniela that Leonardo has an important secret, and Elmer goes to Ignacio’s house in place of Renata and tells him he knows the truth.

Monday, 26 September, Justino and Eugenio fight over Tania, Elmer tells Renata the truth about Pedro and Leonardo, and Santiago is desperate because he can’t find Daniela.

Tuesday, 27 September, Pedro manages to get Ivonne to help him investigate Edgardo Harrington without Ignacio knowing. Magdalena confronts Justino in public at the market.

Wednesday, 28 September, Sebastian goes to kiss Paloma, but Leonardo interrupts. Magdalena threatens Justino with jail. Yesenia finds a picture of Leonardo on Ignacio’s phone.

Thursday, 29 September, Humberto tells Connie he is marrying her mother. Ines speaks with Ignacio about returning the phone, but he has his own way of handling the problem.

Friday, 30 September, Basilio and Pedro plan on finding evidence to expose Ignacio. Paloma o ers to help her father - but only if he turns himself in to the authorities.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader