Friday, 9 September 2016

The Walking Dead Returns To FOX Africa For An All New Season And All Your Favourite Shows Continues In October 2016

New this month:
The Walking Dead S7 part A: Mondays @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT. Starts 24 October *Region première
 
Continuing:
Empire S3: Thursdays @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT
Scream Queens S2: Wednesdays @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT
Son of Zorn: Thursdays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT
Cougar Town S6: Thursdays @ 17:45 GMT, 19:45 CAT
The Simpsons S26; Thursdays @ 16:55 GMT, 18:55 CAT
The Strain S3: Mondays @ 18:10 GMT, 20:10 CAT
Face Off S1-5: Weekdays @ 13:10 GMT, 15:10 CAT
Lockup S1-9: Weekdays @ 11:35 GMT, 13:35 CAT
Grey’s Anatomy S11: Tuesdays @ 18:10 GMT, 20:10 CAT (premiere slot moved from 19:20 to 20:10 CAT)
Bones S11: Mondays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT
Castle S7: Wednesday @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT (premiere slot moved from Fridays to Wednesdays)
 
Weekend Catch-ups:
The Strain 3:
Sat 1/10: Ep 1 @ 18:10 GMT, 20:10 CAT
Ep 2 @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT
Ep 3 @ 19:50 GMT, 21:50 CAT
Sun 2/10: Ep 4 @ 18:30 GMT, 20:30 CAT
Ep 5 @ 19:20 GMT, 21:20 CAT
 
Empire 3:
Sat 22/10: Ep 1 @ 18:10 GMT, 20:10 CAT
Ep 2 @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT
Ep 3 @ 19:50 GMT, 21:50 CAT
Sun 23/10: Ep 4 @ 18:35 GMT, 20:35 CAT
Ep 5 @ 19:25 GMT, 21:25 CAT

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader