Monday, 31 October 2016

Disney Junior Africa Launches A Doc McStuffins And Mickey Mouse Special Along With A New Block In December 2016

NEW DOC MCSTUFFINS: TOY HOSPITAL

The Doc is back and so is the Toy Hospital.

After taking over from Grandma McStuffins the Toy Hospital is running as smoothly as ever. But with more toys to fix than ever before Doc and Hallie need extra help…so Lambie, Chilly and Stuffy offer a helping hand, but first they have to find out what sort of care they are best at.

5 brand new Doc McStuffins: Toy Hospital episodes, Monday to Friday from 5th December at 10:00 CET & 11:00 EET/SAT.

NEW MICKEY MOUSE CLUBHOUSE: A GOOFY FAIRY TALE

Everyone loves a bedtime story, but what happens when all the books lose their stories?

Don’t worry, Goofy is on the case as he journeys into the world of Fairy Tales to get back all the stories from the Beasts castle. But he can’t do it alone, so with a little help from the Pied Piper, Hansel Mouse, Gretel Mouse and a pair of little Knights.

Friday 16th December at 10:00 CET & 11:00 EET/SAT with a repeat at 19:00 CET & 20:00 EET/SAT

THE MAGICAL WORLD OF DISNEY JUNIOR

The holiday season is a magical time so this month we’ve created a new block just for our most magical shows.

So whether you want to spend your holiday flying with the Disney Fairies, swimming with the Little Mermaid or exploring with Goldie & Bear you can find it here, 7 days a week on Disney Junior!

Every day from the 5th December at 16:00 CET & 17:00 EET/SAT. Featuring The Adventures of Disney Fairies, Goldie & Bear, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, The Little Mermaid, PJ Masks and Sofia the First.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader