Friday, 14 October 2016

Indio And Empanada Are Out Of Jail, Aracley Helps Plot Felipe's Downfall While The DEA Are On Sara's Case In Women Of Steel - November 2016 Teasers

WOMAN OF STEEL
Never Underestimate Her
Premieres weekdays at 8.30pm. Catch-up Saturdays & Sundays from 8.30pm

Tuesday, 1 November, Indio coerces Felipe into having Sara transferred to the Guadalajara penitentiary. Miriam and Joaquin hire someone to help them cross the border.

Wednesday, 2 November, The DEA plots to capture Indio, who hires a hitman to get rid of Eliodoro. Miriam and Joaquin cross the border, hiding in the back of a truck.

Thursday, 3 November, Eliodoro tells Salvador the truth - but only part of it - about Sara. Miriam finally meets Pepito. Indio ofers a reward for turning Quintanilla in.

Friday, 4 November, Sara asks Eliodoro to send the bone found on the prison sewer for analysis. Eliodoro has to tell Sara that Quintanilla is no longer protecting them.

Monday, 7 November, Eliodoro forces an incriminating confession from Cortes. Quintanilla tells Sara that she and Eliodoro are alone, and can no longer count on him.

Tuesday, 8 November, Sara and Edith corner Crucecita and force her to confess to Enriqueta’s murder. Indio gets Empanada out of jail because he needs him for a job.

Wednesday, 9 November, Indio plans for Empanada to kill Eliodoro and frame Sara for the murder. Eliodoro convinces Sara to call Quintanilla and ask him for another chance.

Thursday, 10 November, Sara learns that the beauty shop has been seized by the DEA. Don Teca makes Sara an offer. Empanada and Eliodoro have a fatal confrontation.

Friday, 11 November, Indio Amaro sends Sara a grim message. Sara swears that she will make Indio pay for what he did. Marcelo plants a microphone in the beauty shop.

Monday, 14 November, The DEA and the police arrive at Sara’s house to arrest her, but she manages to escape. Edith tells Marcelo she doesn´t believe Sara killed Eliodoro.

Tuesday, 15 November, Don Teca is furious to learn that Sara has got away. Edith starts working at the beauty shop as an undercover agent in order to learn where Sara is.

Wednesday, 16 November, Sara and her family escape from Indio’s men. Sara asks Don Teca for help - but he demands something in return. News of Indio’s death appears on TV.

Thursday, 17 November, Sara is attacked, but a hotel employee comes to her rescue. Indio tells Felipe he will remove his financial support for the Governor’s campaign.

Friday, 18 November, Sara ofers Montero a deal, and he tells her she must stay with him in Colombia to earn his trust and ensure that she will pay him back his money.

Monday, 21 November, Sara confesses to her friends that Salvador’s death was faked to save his life. Indio tells Don Teca that Tamara is an undercover agent for the DEA.

Tuesday, 22 November, Felipe tells Sara that Indio kidnapped his son, and that is why he needs three million dollars. Manuel comes to the beauty shop looking for Sara.

Wednesday, 23 November, Indio calls Sara and tells her he knows Salvador is alive. Quintanilla wants Sara to work with him again, but she says she is loyal to Don Teca now.

Thursday, 24 November, Sara asks Manuel to spy on the DEA, and ofers Quintanilla a deal to seal their truce. Aracely wants Sara to let her help plot Felipe’s downfall.

Friday, 25 November, Sara offers to help make sure that Felipe doesn’t win the election. Araceli seduces Felipe. Indio Amaro finally finds Salvador, who recognises him.

Monday, 28 November, Indio Amaro threatens Salvador. Sara takes the video of Felipe to Alvaro Barba in order to win the election and ruin Felipe’s political career.

Tuesday, 29 November, Quintanilla gives Sara proof of his loyalty. Manuel finds out that Indio Amaro killed Carlota. Sara confesses to Manuel that she loves him.

Wednesday, 30 November, Sara asks Quintanilla to get rid of Felipe. Cornelia tells Don Teca that Sara is the one who is stealing from him. The DEA prepares to trap Sara.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader