Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Bones And Rogue Return In January 2017 On FOX Africa The Best. First

New this month:
Bones 12: Mondays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT. Starts 23 January *Region premiere
Rogue 3B: Tuesdays @ 19:00 GMT, 21:00 CAT. Starts 10 January *Region premiere
 
Continuing (back after festive season break):
Bones 11: Mondays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT. Back on 9 January and leading straight into Bones 12 on 23 January
Grey’s Anatomy 11: Tuesdays @ 18:10 GMT, 20:10 CAT. Back on 10 January
Castle 7: Wednesdays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT. Back on 11 January
Son of Zorn: Thursdays @ 17:20 GMT, 19:20 CAT. Starts 12 January
 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader