Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Disney Junior Africa Is Grooving To The New Year (January 2017) With Brand New Miles From Tomorrow Plus 2 Programming Blocks During The Month

NEW: MILES FROM TOMORROW
Disney Junior is blasting off into deep space with 5 brand new Mile from Tomorrow: Galactech episodes this January.
We’re helping kick start the New Year with 5 new space adventures with Miles, M.E.R.C. and the rest of the Callisto family, so join us on Disney Junior if you want to see what else the new Galactech upgrades can get done.
Starts Monday 2nd January at 14:00 CET & 15:00 EET

DISNEY JUNIOR'S WEEKEND CLUB
At Disney Junior we love the weekend, so we thought the best way to celebrate it would be to create a brand new Weekend Club!
Join us every Saturday and Sunday in January as we celebrate the weekend with 6 of your favourite shows. So whatever your day has in store we can help kick start your fun with a trip to Enchancia or a game in the Clubhouse or even a trip to the Toy Clinic!
Weekends from 7th January at 08:00 CET & 09:00 EET. Featuring Sofia the First, Doc McStuffins, The Lion Guard, Goldie & Bear, Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and Miles from Tomorrow.

EVENING DOUBLES
The only thing better than watching an episode of your favourite show is watching two!
Now 2 doubles a day, 7 days a week. Join Disney Junior just before bedtime to watch doubles of some of your favourites. Whether you want to spend an hour in Never Land, Enchancia or the Enchanted Forest Disney Junior is the place to spend your evening.
Every day at 18:00 CET & 19:00 EET. Featuring Sofia the First, Doc McStuffins, Mile from Tomorrow, Jake and the Never Land Pirates, Goldie & Bear, The Lion Guard and PJ Masks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader