Wednesday, 1 March 2017

Join Disney Junior Africa In March 2017 For The Fun Of Your Life With More Brand New Episodes Of Your Favorite Shows

NEW: My Friends Tiger and Pooh
Disney Junior is home to many friendships, but there is always room for more new friends…
March sees Winnie the Pooh, Tigger, Darby and Buster join the Disney Junior as the newest gang of best friends (and Super Sleuths)! This month we have a special treat with 12 adventures brand new to Disney Junior, so join the Super Sleuths as they investigate more fantastic mysteries.
Monday – Sunday from 13th March at 13:00 CET & 14:00 EET

New: Doc McStuffins: Toy Hospital
The Doc is back and so is the Toy Hospital.
After taking over from Grandma McStuffins the Toy Hospital is running as smoothly as ever. But with more toys to fix than ever before Doc and Hallie need extra help… so Lambie, Chilly and Stuffy offer a helping hand, but first they have to find out what sort of care they are best at.
Monday - Friday 6th – 10th March at 14:30 CET & 15:30 EET

New: Zou
Zou is back! And so are all our other favourite zebras.
To welcome Zou back to Disney Junior daytime we have a strip of 8 brand new episodes. So join Zou and friends as they have more fun learning about the world around them.
Weekdays from 20th March at 11:55 CET & 12:55 EET

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader