Friday, 2 June 2017

Disney Junior Africa Celebrates Friendship In July 2017 Alongside Brand New Episodes Of The Lion Guard With Mickey And The Roadster Racers

Friendship & Block Party

On Disney Junior we are all about friendship and this July we want to celebrate it with a very special Friendship party! Come in join all your favourite DJ friends from Monday - Friday at 10:00 and get ready for the Friendship party on Saturday! Every DJ Character gets their own party!
Friendship Block: Mon-Fri at 10:00 CET & 11:00 EET
Friendship Party: Saturday from 10:00 CET & 11:00 EET

New Episodes: Lion Guard

The Lion Guard are back to protect the Pride Lands once again with 5 brand new adventures this April.
Join Kion and the gang as they once again do battle with Janja and the hyenas only this time Kion will need to learn to control the roar if he doesn’t want to keep causing disasters that leave his friends and family in danger.
Starting on 22nd of July at 09:00 CET & 10:00 EET

New: Mickey and The Roadster Racers

Jump in the driving seat, fasten your seatbelt and hit the Goofy Gas...
Mickey and the gang are speeding onto Disney Junior with a brand new show, Mickey and the Roadster Racers!
So join Disney Junior this April as we kick of the fantastic new series with brand new episodes every Saturday from April 22nd and find out what happens when Goofy becomes a spy, Minnie takes on a gorilla, Daisy tries fixing Big Ben and Mickey meets his favourite Racing Driver.
Every Saturday from 22nd April at 09:30 CET & 10:30 EET.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Reader