Showing posts with label Manuel And Silvana. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Manuel And Silvana. Show all posts

Friday, 14 October 2016

The Romance Heats Up In Manuel And Silvana - November 2016 Teasers

MANUEL & SILVANA
Premieres weekdays at 6pm. Catch-up Saturdays at 4.20pm

Tuesday, 1 November, Manuel visits Silvana and asks her what would happen if her husband reappeared on the scene.

Wednesday, 2 November, Silvana confesses to Manuel that although she does have feelings for him, she is not ready to act on them.

Thursday, 3 November, Manuel tells Stella that he no longer feels anything for her, and has therefore decided to end the relationship.

Friday, 4 November, Manuel tells Silvana that things cannot continue as they are, and explains that she is the reason why he ended his relationship with Stella.

Monday, 7 November, Silvana is not very pleased when Stella phones her at 3am in order to inform her that she was the one who vandalised her car.

Tuesday, 8 November, Silvana goes to see Manuel to tell him that they are not going to move. As they embrace, Lucha arrives and stares at them in disapproval.

Wednesday, 9 November, After receiving the letter from her husband, Silvana looks to Manuel for support - and they finally kiss.

Thursday, 10 November, Silvana talks to Angie, and her daughter tells her how proud she is of her, and how grateful she is for everything she has done for them.

Friday, 11 November, Majo reminds her mother that it is her duty to return to her father, and the argument goes out of control.

Monday, 14 November, Stella continues with her plan to make Manuel jealous, and gets Poncho to propose to her in front of everyone at work.

Tuesday, 15 November, Silvana receives a visit from the police. They ask her questions about her husband’s whereabouts, but she withholds the truth from them.

Wednesday, 16 November, Antonio Jose shows up and surprises Silvana and tries to explain to her what happened, but an angry Silvana wants nothing more to do with him.

Thursday, 17 November, After a very uncomfortable encounter with Antonio Jose, things get even worse for Silvana when she finds Stella and Manuel kissing in his car.

Friday, 18 November, Stella prepares to marry Poncho - but at the last minute she panics and runs away, leaving Poncho at the altar.

Monday, 21 November, Dominique catches up with a tearful Stella and takes her home. Benito declares his love to Trini. A jealous Jorge asks Margarita to be his girlfriend.

Tuesday, 22 November, Silvana's friend Cata arrives and starts flirting with Manuel. Dominique convinces Manuel to talk to Stella and help her out of her depression.

Wednesday, 23 November, Manuel makes Silvana fall in love with him more by just being himself. Stella refuses to come out from her room unless Manuel returns to her.

Thursday, 24 November, Silvana meets with Antonio Jose and tells him what she has decided. Stella pushes Manuel to confess to her that he is in love with Silvana.

Friday, 25 November, The police are looking for Antonio Jose, and they warn Silvana against withholding information from them. Silvana tells her mother about her decision.

Monday, 28 November, Silvana tells her familly that she has taken the decision to divorce Antonio Jose - but Maria Jose does not react well to this news.

Tuesday, 29 November, Now Silvana has made her decision, Manuel is eager to start building a new life with her, and for them to make plans together as a couple.

Wednesday, 30 November, Maria Jose walks into Manuel’s office and catches him and her mother together, embacing and kissing.

Friday, 26 August 2016

Carlos Ponce And Maritza Rodriguez Join Forces In This Gripping New Telenovela Manuel And Silvana - October 2016 Teasers

MANUEL & SILVANA
Premieres weekdays at 6pm from Monday 3 October. Catch-up Saturdays at 4.20pm

Monday, 3 October, When her businessman husband disappears after facing financial ruin, Silvana and her three young daughters must rebuild their lives as best they can.

Tuesday, 4 October, Silvana and her new neighbour, widower Manuel, get off to an awkward start after she wrecks his truck - but his heart softens when he sees her crying.

Wednesday, 5 October, An attraction develops between Silvana and Manuel, despite their differences in social status. Stella responds with a fit of jealous rage.

Thursday, 6 October, Silvana starts her first day of work as a secretary in Rafael’s office. Things do not go well, and her co-workers assume she is Rafael´s new lover.

Friday, 7 October, Rafael conceals his dishonourable intentions toward Silvana. An increasingly jealous Stella confronts Silvana about Manuel and tries to warn her off.

Monday, 10 October, Silvana’ husband calls, without revealing his whereabouts. She berates him for abandoning the family. Manuel steps in to defend Silvana from Rafael.

Tuesday, 11 October, Manuel asks Silvana to come and work with him, while Dominique points out to Stella the advantages of a pregnancy as a way of tying Manuel down.

Wednesday, 12 October, Silvana reacts angrily to Antonio Jose’s latest call. Manuel is concerned that the difference in social status might prove an insurmountable barrier.

Thursday, 13 October, Poncho stokes up Stella’s jealousy by passing on gossip about Silvana and Manuel. Stella is shocked when Manuel introduces Silvana as a new employee.

Friday, 14 October, Stella finds an excuse to stay over at Manuel’s house, and tries to sneak into his room. Manuel asks Silvana if she thinks Stella is the woman for him.

Monday, 17 October, Stella continues with her plan to win over Lucia. Trini reprimands Silvana for getting too close to Manuel, and reminds her that she is married.

Tuesday, 18 October, Silvana suffers the rejection of her former friends when she tries to sell seafood at the golf club. Angie and Jorge confess their love for each other.

Wednesday, 19 October, Silvana and Manuel find it difficult not to act on their mutual attraction, while Poncho continues doing everything possible to make Stella jealous.

Thursday, 20 October, Jorge’s behavior creates a rift between Silvana and Manuel. Poncho’s plot to make Stella jealous backfires when it gives her an excuse to go to Manuel.

Friday, 21 October, Although a waiter stops their first kiss, Silvana admits to Manuel that under different circumstances she would have kissed him.

Monday, 24 October, Pedrito catches Jorge spying on the neighbours and runs to tell his father, not realising that Silvana is with him in the house.

Tuesday, 25 October, Stella lies to Silvana and tells her that she moved in with Manuel because he asked her to do so.

Wednesday, 26 October, Stella visits Silvana and tries to overstate the situation with Manuel’s children hoping to convince Silvana to move elsewhere.

Thursday, 27 October, Silvana falls for Stella's lies and can't hide her jealousy over Manuel.

Friday, 28 October, Manuel and Stella go to a motel to spend the night together, but when Stella starts seducing Manuel he calls out Silvana’s name...

Monday, 31 October, Silvana goes to the Salsodromo looking for Angie but she is surprised instead to find Majo dancing and kissing Vicente.